I like this compilation of footage because of the starry skies footage in particular, and also the moonlit clouds.
I’m starting to come across different ideas of augmented reality, such as sound priority rather than (just) the visual. I’ve also learnt that there is something such as augmented reality ‘AR’ technology which takes a real life image of the physical world is augmented through the use of computer generated sensory input. It is readily available to use and has been used to enable disabled art students by monitoring their eye movement to drawings on a screen! This is a really interesting idea of drawing but it diverts from the point of my research into this quite a lot! I’m not sure I’m using the work ‘augmented’ correctly…

Leave a Reply

