Assessment

All up and ready to be assessed. I’m a bit gutted because the acetate hasn’t displayed as well as I’d hoped and I haven’t given myself enough time or funds to get better lighting before the end of the day!
I’m excited to see what tutors make of my sort of final outcome.
I’m happy with the development because I feel I have learnt from myself aswell as the research I have undergone, but I will continue to develop this all further because there is so much more research I can find and so much more to achieve.

20131204-142526.jpg

20131204-142713.jpg

Leave a Reply

