Guy Denning

This is a painting of my own in a style similar to that of Guy Denning. I’ve done this because I feel I can portray the frustration that citizens may have on some of the political issues I have been researching (and what leads to the sense of apathy among us) in this style. I have recorded the list of the most wanted criminals in the world in my journal, all of whom have criminal records based on crimes that occured because of society! I like the outcome of this because of the intensity of the mood. I’d like to mix this style of painting, potentially with some of the collage ideas I have resulted with previously.

20131022-223043.jpg

Leave a Reply

